17. Student Welfare Fund

- President Mr. Gunindra Nath Pegu Principal
 Secretary Mr. Thaneswar Borah Asst. Professor
- 3. Member Mrs. Meghali Dutta Asst. Professor
- 4. Member Mr. Pradip Patir Asst. Professor
- 5. Member Mr.. Bhabendra Doley Asst. Professor
- 6. Member Md. Elias Hasan Asst. Professor
- 7. Member Mr. Dayaram Patir Senior Office Assistant